when you bowed you leave the crowd

Life’s a show
And we all play our parts
And when the music starts
We open up our hearts
It’s all right
If some things come out wrong
We’ll sing a happy song
And you can sing along

Where there’s life,
There’s hope
Every day’s
A gift,
Wishes can
Come true
Whistle while
You work,
So hard
All day
To be like other girls
To fit in in this
Glittering world

Life’s a song
You don’t get to rehearse
And every single verse
Can make it that much worse
Still my friends
Don’t know why I ignore
The million things or more
I should be dancing for

All the joy
Life sends
Family
And friends
All the twists
And bends
Knowing that
It ends
Well, that
Depends

On if they let you go
On if they know enough to know
That when you bowed
You leave the crowd

Über AnGarasu

Ich (E30) bin gelernte Pixelschubse für Printmedien und gleichzeitig Bastelqueen. Beides unter einen Hut zu bringen fällt mir manchmal schwer, da mich die ganzen freilaufenden Irren in meinem Leben echt wahnsinnig machen. Als Selbsttherapie schreibe ich deswegen die skurrilsten Geschichten in "Devil Inside" und do-it-yourselfe ziemlich grobmotorisch zum emotionalen Ausgleich in der "Bastelhölle". Das nenne ich Multi-Tasking – live und in Farbe … Zeige alle Beiträge von AnGarasu

One response to “when you bowed you leave the crowd

Dein Senf hierzu

